ivyliner.blogg.se

Kotobee author page transition
Kotobee author page transition





kotobee author page transition

The artwork of the maiden on the cover is very diluted with colour and the precision put into it is very well illustrated as everything starting from her hair strain to her dress are eloquently expressed. For example, The and Of are not accentuated on the cover but instead Kiss and Deception are more prominent due to the fact the story is all about deception, lies, kindling romance and manipulation.

kotobee author page transition

I will try to talk about the colour scheme and the artwork and effort put into it though or else this article will be such a failure and the pictures that I had taken will be trash being thrown into the swamp.įor The Kiss Of Deception, the font of the title is very well composed.

Kotobee author page transition how to#

Honestly, I do not know how to comment on the covers of these novels except for how exceptionally beautiful they are. Without further ado, let us get into the article! So far, I had posted 3 pictures on Instagram and I hope you guys will give me a follow there and like all the pictures as well for moral support (I extricated myself from my comfort zone to take pictures of me with books). If you are wondering where all the older posts that I had shared in my previous years went to, they are in the archived shelf. I came back to Bookstagram after being gone for a year and several months. In addition, you could use Google’s Fine setting (Ctrl+F) to look for your country and find out about the book fairs near your area on the page. They have infographics and have punctilious the date and location of the book fairs.

kotobee author page transition

Here’s the website where you can look for the book fairs around you: Book Fairs (click here) With that, I have decided to help them to spread this remarkable list around so that you guys will be able to view it and locate the book fairs near your area or are currently in your country but you did not know about. Kotobee had reached out to me through E-mail the other day and they presumed that the readers of Maxxesbooktopia will attain the helpfulness of this list (a compiled list of book fairs all around the world) and would love to share it with all of you. So, we shall address those announcements first before we move into the actual article: First communiqué Hey Guys! It’s Max here and we will be diving into the beautiful books on my shelves article today but before we dwell in the crafting and the sutures of the covers of these sumptuous novels, I have a few- really, there are only two- announcements or rather, alerts to execute.







Kotobee author page transition